Live Webinar:
COVID-19 How Banks & FIs Can
Better Serve Customers Remotely

April 6 th 2020 at 2pm Eastern, 11am Pacific (6pm GMT)

Covid-19 banking webinar

Hosted By:

jolene

Jolene Amit, Voca.ai

Gaby

Gaby Young, Lightico

Now more than ever, customers need their banks to support their financial needs remotely.

Join Voca and Lightico for a 30-minute webinar to learn how to

  • Maintain critical customer relationships in uncertain times
  • Effectively manage the increase in customer calls with remote, reduced staff
  • Serve important in-person requests remotely

Special presentation with Voca.ai