Countdown

Live Webinar

5 Digital Innovations to Supercharge the Insurance Customer Journey

Tuesday, June 28th, 2022
12 pm EST | 9 am PT | 5 pm UK

Join our panel of speakers as we discuss which five digital innovations every insurance leader must be prioritizing. If the insurance customer journey is to be taken to the next level, what changes are the most successful players in our industry implementing? What is the decision-making process in rationalizing investment and what successes have been realized?

ALSO: Feedback what your own teams are working on and receive live feedback from the webinar panelists on how such strategies can be maximized as part of the Q&A portion of the webinar.  

Digital leaders, customer obsessives- insurance enthusiasts; tune in and discover…
  • How are the market leaders justifying time and resources for specific digital innovation related to customer journey?
  • To what extent can we combine AI, personal data and proactive automation to deliver customer-centric journeys that are truly appealing?
  • Let’s work out together- What are the top 5 practical changes to the customer journey?
  • Create your own ‘to-do’ list of innovation that works across functions

Register now!

If you’re unable to attend, register anyway and we’ll make sure the on-demand recording gets to your inbox.

The webinar organizers may use the information you provide to contact you via email in the future. You may unsubscribe anytime. For information check out our Privacy Policy.

1626564132273-1
Graham Proud

CEO & Founder, The Lighthouse Collective

 

 

1558697132049
Sam White

Chief Executive Officer, Stella Insurance 

1636043923480
Charles Roels

Head of Product, So-Sure

Eytan
Eytan Morgenstern

Head of Media Communications, Lightico